Our team

More information

Marc Dubuc Chartrand Ford General Sales Manager   (450) 669-9355 poste 2237 mdubuc@chartrandford.com
Élie Rizkallah Chartrand Ford Sales Manager  (450) 669-9355 poste 2245 erizkallah@chartrandford.com
Sylvain Pelletier Chartrand Ford Used Vehicles Manager  (450) 669-9355 poste 2236 spelletier@chartrandford.com
Eugène Talbot Chartrand Ford Sales Manager  (450) 669-9355 poste 2238 etalbot@chartrandford.com
Charles Brice Chartrand Ford Leasing Manager   (450) 669-9355 poste 2215 cbrice@chartrandford.com
Jérôme Frenette Chartrand Ford Commercial Fleet Sales Manager   (450) 669-9355 poste 2233 jfrenette@chartrandford.com
Frédéric Fuentes Chartrand Ford New Cars Sales  (450) 669-9355 poste 2221 ffuentes@chartrandford.com
Daniel Kennedy Chartrand Ford Commercial Fleet Sales Manager   (450) 669-9355 poste 2240 dkennedy@chartrandford.com
Jacques Joannis Chartrand Ford Commercial Fleet Sales Manager  (450) 669-9355 poste 2249 jjoannis@chartrandford.com
Sylvain Longpré Chartrand Ford New Cars Sales  (450) 669-9355 poste 2234 slongpre@chartrandford.com
Sylvain Bouchard Chartrand Ford New Cars Sales   (450) 669-9355 poste 2256 sbouchard@chartrandford.com
Michel Mérette Chartrand Ford New Cars Sales   (450) 669-9355 poste 2227 mmerette@chartrandford.com
Benoît Duval Chartrand Ford New Cars Sales   (450) 669-6110 poste 2293 bduval@chartrandford.com
Marc Chartrand Chartrand Ford Internet Sales  (450) 669-9355 poste 2232 mchartrand@chartrandford.com
Patrick Scott Chartrand Ford New Cars Sales   450-669-9355 poste 2235 pscott@chartrandford.com
Daniel Perrault Chartrand Ford New Cars Sales   (450) 669-9355 poste 2230 dperrault@chartrandford.com
Yanick Robillard Chartrand Ford New Cars Sales   514-669-6110 poste 2218 yrobillard@chartrandford.com
Sabrina Larin Chartrand Ford Financial Manager   (450) 669-9355 poste 2226 slarin@chartrandford.com
Marianne Thibodeau Chartrand Ford Financial Manager  (450) 669-9355 poste 2224 mthibodeau@chartrandford.com