Mystery discount

TESTIMONIALS

Nothing to say but deserves a 10/10 rating. 11/28/2016

Nothing to say but deserves a 10/10 rating.  Super job from my rep Yanick Robillard.

-9337-2464 QUEBEC INC., Saint-Basile Le Grand-

Loved my sales agent! 11/28/2016

Loved my sales agent! Went in to ask questions, left with a new purchase!

-Mrs. Christine S., Laval-

Here's a place where customers comes first. 10/26/2016

Here's a place where customers comes first. 

-Madame Lise G., Montréal-

Thank you Chartrand Ford. 10/26/2016

Terrific service.  Great Staff.  Thank you Chartrand Ford. 

-Monsieur Richard S., Montreal-

I had an excellent service 02/12/2016

I had an excellent service

-Monsieur Dany C., Saint-Joseph du Lac-

Thanks to all the departments. 02/12/2016

We had a problem with the wheel nuts but it was no proble to have them replaced.  Both my husband and myself are very happy about his.  Thanks to all the departments.

-Madame Claudette P., Laval-

I always get an exellent service 02/11/2016

I always get an exellent service.  The staff is very caring.  I don't see what aspect that can be improved because everything is perfect as it it is.  Thank you very much.

-Madame Johanne L., Laval-

Sales person was amazing 02/09/2016

Sales person was amazing, he went beyond my expectations!

-Mr. Antonio R., Montreal-

I will do business again with Chartrand Ford 02/09/2016

The service was excellent.  I gave all my trust to Elie my salesman.  I will do business again with Chartrand Ford for my next vehicle. 

-Monsieur Mathieu B., Montreal-

I appreciated the honesty of my salesman 02/09/2016

I appreciated the honesty of my salesman, Frederic Fuentes.  I feld at ease and he answered all my questions without any hesitations. 

-Monsieur Stéphane D., Laval-

They are at the top 02/05/2016

Nothing can make them better. They are at the top.  They are the best in all their departments.  Courteous service, they're always nice.  I'm very satisfied.  I"m a customer since 1972.

-Monsieur Antonio O., Montréal-Nord-

Thank you. 01/27/2016

I bought my car at Chartrand Ford and since that day I've always gone to this dealer for the maintenance.  The quality od the service is outstanding at all levels.  I really appréciate the shuttle service.  Thank you.

-Madame Linda G., Lava-

The availability of the salesperson 01/27/2016

The availability of the salesperson and his listening skills.

-Madame Jocelyne L., Lava-

The salesman was perfect. 01/27/2016

The salesman was perfect.  Compared to the competition the test drive was stress free and very enjoyable.

-Monsieur Laurent M., Laval-

everything was perfect 01/27/2016

Nothing to say everything was perfect

-Monsieur Isabeau B., Lachine-

The best experience I've had throughout my shopping proccess for a ve 01/13/2016

I appreciated the liberty that was given to me during the test drive.  No pressure at all from the salesman.  The best experience I've had throughout  my shopping proccess for a vehicle.

-Monsieur Jérome M., Laval-

Everything was perfect 01/13/2016

Everything was perfect

-Madame Lucie P., Montréal-

Very happy for the phone call from the service manager , Mr. Yves Lema 01/13/2016

Very happy for the phone call from the service manager , Mr. Yves Lemaire regarding the transmission change on my vehicle.

-Monsieur Michel G., Montréal-

My questions at the parts departement were very well answered 01/13/2016

My questions at the parts departement were very well answered.  All was well regarding the inspection and the oil change.

-Monsiur André T., Mascouche-

The mechanics are real pros. 01/13/2016

Work was done very quickly.  The mechanics are real pros.  Hourly rate is a bit hight.

-Monsieur Jacques C., Montréal-

I TELL ANYONE LOOKING FOR FORD TO GO THERE 01/07/2016

SECOND VEHICLE FROM THEM, AND I TELL ANYONE LOOKING FOR FORD TO GO THERE.

-Mrs. Daisy M. S., LavaL-

I have a great business relation with my salesman 12/03/2015

This is not my first purchase at Chartrand Ford.  I have a great business relation with my salesman M. Daniel Perreault.

-Monsieur Michel D., Laval-

We had an excellent service 12/03/2015

We had an excellent service.  Thank you!

-Monsieur Stéphane A., Beauharnois-

So far I have nothing negative to say 12/03/2015

So far I have nothing negative to say about the after sale service.  I hope it will last.

-Madame Hélène L., Terrebonne-

They were able to lent me courtesy car 12/03/2015

They were able to lent me courtesy car at the last minute in order to complete the work on my ca

-Monsieur Michel B., LavaL-

The staff takes the time to deal with any problem 12/03/2015

The staff takes the time to deal with any problem you might have.

-Monsieur Pierre-Paul G., Laval-

I tell everyone about the quality of the service I've always had. 11/26/2015

Hello, I just bought my third vehicle at  ChartrandFord. I would like to say that my salesman israther a counsellor and I assure you that since my very first day at this dealership, I tell everyone about the quality of the  service I've always had.

-Madame Nancy D., Laval-

I'im happy with the service 11/26/2015

I'im happy with the service

-Madame Suzanne C., Lava-

Overall very satisfied 11/26/2015

Overall very satisfied with Chartand'service

-Mr. Gerlando V., Laval-

They took the time needed to meet my needs 11/25/2015

They took the time needed to meet my needs and to make sure my vehicle would be perfect.

-Monsieur Sylvain D., Anjou-

No long wait! 11/25/2015

An oil change, a winter tire change plus an inspection in a very short period of time.  No long wait!

-Madame Martine B., Montreal-

Your salesman Jérôme Frenette is a true professional 11/25/2015

Your salesman Jérôme Frenette is a true professional and very knowledgeable.

-Monsieur Jean B.-

Everything was perfect. 11/25/2015

Everything was perfect.

-Monsieur Pierre T., Montpellier-

First experience with Chartrand but will defenitlly return. 11/25/2015

Nothing really. First experience with Chartrand but will defenitlly return.

-Mrs. Diane L.-L., Montreal-